Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Starts: Wednesday 4th September
  • Ends: Friday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
  •  

Spring Term 2020

  • Starts: Tuesday 7th January
  • Ends: Friday 3rd April
  • Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
  •  

Summer Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 20th April
  • Ends: Friday 17th July
  • May Day Holiday: Friday 8th May
  • Half Term: Friday 22nd to Friday 29 May

 

5 staff training days (school closed to pupils):

1. Monday 2nd September 2019

2. Tuesday 3rd September 2019

3. Monday 6th January 2020

4. Friday 22nd May 2020

5. Monday 20th July

 

 

2020-2021

 

Autumn 2020

Starts: Wednesday 2nd September 

Break up: Thursday 22nd October 

Half Term – Friday 23rd October to Friday 30th October 

Re-open: Tuesday 3rd November 

Break up: Friday 18th December 

 

Spring 2021

Starts: Tuesday 5th January 

Break up: Friday 12th February 

Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Re-open: Monday 22nd February 

Break up: Friday 26th March

 

Summer 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April 

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Break up: Friday 28th May 

Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Re-open: Monday 7th June

 

INSET DAYS (staff training - children not in school)

1. Tuesday 1st September 2020

2. Friday 23rd October 2020

3. Monday 4th January 2021

4. Monday 19th July

5. Tuesday 20th July

Top