Home Page

Writers of the Week

Please visit this page every week to find out who has been awarded 'Writer of the Week' certificates and badges!




Year 1: Mason Woodrow

Year 2: Poppy Perry

Year 3: Sienna Sarath

Year 4: Connor McWaters-Boyd

Year 5/6: Fabrizio Folem


Picture 1 Indigo Sinclair-Moore Y3
Picture 2 Joshua Johnson Y1
Picture 3 Reagan Woods Y4
Picture 4 Alarnah-Mae McGuinness Reception
Picture 5 Halle Taylor Year 1
Picture 6 Morgan Jones Year 6
Picture 7 Trudie Carroll Year 4
Picture 8 Joseph McDonald Reception
Picture 9 Jake Murray Y2
Picture 10 David Sliva Y3
Picture 11 Stephanie Bangura Y3
Picture 12 Sadie Carroll Y1
Picture 13 Bobby Macklin Y2
Picture 14 Lucas Done Y1
Picture 15 Ruby Whewell Y6
Picture 16 Lily Taylor Y5
Picture 17 Natalie Jasiokowa Y6
Picture 18 Charisma Coatsworth Y6
Picture 19 Ziana Latif Y6
Picture 20 Theofilia Joseph Y3
Picture 21 Jayden Nzuobontane Y2
Picture 22 Olivia Malonga Y2
Picture 23 Sienna Moore Y2
Picture 24 Mason Alexander Reception class
Picture 25 Jaxon Donald Reception class
Picture 26 Alyssa Riley Y5
Picture 27 Lottie-Mae Dwyer Y1
Picture 28 Thomas O'Toole Y1
Picture 29 Daisy Cox Y1
Picture 30 Ava Taylor Reception class
Picture 31 Nicole Riley Y1
Picture 32 Daisy Cox Y1
Picture 33 Lily Taylor Y4
Picture 34 Halle Clegg Y6
Picture 35 Ruby Whewell Y5
Picture 36 Halle Challoner Y1
Picture 37 Halle O Toole Y6
Picture 38 Halle O Toole Y6
Picture 39 Joshua Johnson Reception
Picture 40 Thomas Moore Y5
Picture 41