Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2018-2019

 

Autumn 2018

Starts: Monday 3rd September (open to Years 1 to 6 on Wednesday 5th; Nursery and Reception start on Monday 10th September)

Half-term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Ends: Thursday 20th December

 

Spring 2019

Starts: Monday 7th January

Half-term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Ends: Friday 5th April

 

Summer 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half-term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Ends: Wednesday 24th July

 

Staff training days (school closed to pupils)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Top